Tag Archives: beatport

CEL0114 – Mark Whitehouse – Slow Down

Hailing from Birmingham UK DJ/Producer Mark Whitehouse’s unique & eclectic sound has in a short time earned him support of some electronic musics leading names and taste makers. A veteran in the booth for over a decade with a signature blend of dark, terrace Techno, his recent experiments with sound design have been eagerly received by floors and the industry alike.
Out now, click here.

Marco Loco Album Launch Party @ Cafe Del Mar, Ibiza

Ibiza Global Radio Support Larrick Ebanks vs Carrera “Blow My Mind”

Celestial Recordings Chilled Vol.2

Frontpage Beatport Feature – Glenn Storey “Crazy Circus” EP

To purchase EP please click here

DJ Sneak’s Beatport Top 10 – Supporting Downton “Stronger”

Click here to access DJ Sneak’s Beatport Chart

Armin Van Buuren Supporting Ben Colmen “The Drummer” (Sage Remix)

Armin van Buuren – Progressive House Mix (2011.08.21).mp3
01.Orjan Nilsen Between The Rays
02.Mike Shiver/Matias Lehtola Slacker
03.Joey Negro/Z Factor Keep On Jumpin’ [Luigi Rocca Remix]
04.Ben Colmen The Drummer [Sage Remix]
05.Ray Foxx The Trumpeter [Chocolate Puma Remix]
06.EDX Angry Heart [Dub Mix]
07.Hardwell Encoded
08.Mark Knight & Wolfgang Gartner Conscindo
09.Marcus Maison & Will Dragen Another Dimension
10.Dark Matters/Ana Criado Quest Of A Dream [Dabruck/Klein]
11.Macnit Macnit [Mischa Daniels & Beatmux]
12.Very nice house track:)
13.Adham Ashraf & Manny Suarez Mind Seduction [StoneBridge Mix]
14.Dabruck & Klein feat Stella Attar Heartbeat
Ben Colmen “The Drummer” EP avilable now via Beatport. Click here

Beatport Exclusive – Hall North “Jonah” Remixes from Sasha Le Monnier & Ryan Luciano

2 Celestial Tracks on the Roger Sanchez’s New Release Yourself 11 Compilation!!

In Ibiza, Release Yourself shall have a brand new residency in Space, many times voted as the world’s best club by DJ Mag. Summer 2011 will also see the “Release Yourself – Flashing Lights” tour for the first time with three dates at Cavo Paradiso in Mykonos, one date in Ministry Of Sound in London and one in the Wright Venue in Dublin.

The Pre-Party continues it’s deep, sexy vibe, blending tech, emotional and soulful elements: It’s the sound of party people dancing on the beaches of Playa D’en Bossa, or watching the sun set at Café Mambo or Es Vedra.  The opening track see’s Celestial’s first ever release opening the show with Luca Cazzoni’s “Reboot”. The Party continues the journey and takes in to the night, to the next level-jacking beats, driving basslines and soaring voices combine to make it the peak hour, dance floor explosion!

Last but not least. This CD holds 29 tracks, of which a stunning 22 are exclusive to this compilation. Expect 2 Celestial Recordings tracks from Luca Cazzoni and Nick Tohme  and material from: Roger Sanchez & Baggi Begovic ft. Mitch Crown, MYNC, René Amesz, Blacktron, Timo Garcia, Federico Scavo, Michael Anthony, Afroboogie, Oril & Da Ragnio, Kid Shakers, Dirty Secretz, French Government and many, many more.

Roger says:
“This is the sound that’s rocking it for me this year. I love that house music hasre-asserted itself across all spectrums of dance music. From tech to electro to crossover to mainstream radio play, it’s all about HOUSE music. Get ready to release yourself again!”

Release Yourself ’11 is out now! – > http://www.beatport.com/release/release-yourself-11/397008

CD 1: Pre-Party (Mixed)
1.Luca Cazzoni – Reboot (Original Mix)
2.Blacktron – Deeplax
3.Jesse Garcia ft. Corey Andrew – Love Me Now (Peter Horrevorts Remix)
4.Orli & Da Ragnio – Laid Madshiado
5.Timo Garcia – Hawaii Five-O
6.Alik Leto – Musica [Brazilian Girls] (Original Mix)
7.Mirock – Why Am I Doing This?
8.Federico Scavo vs. Erid – Capoeira (Miniking Remix)
9.Michael Anthony – Neff
10.Luthier – Chicas Latinas
11.DJ Monxa – I Love Tamisha
12.Roger Sanchez ft. Baggi Begovic & Mitch Crown – This Is House (Main Mix)
13.Afroboogie – Make It Funky
14.Plastik Funk & Paul Gardner – We Make The Sound (Paul Gardner Mix)

CD 2: Party (Mixed)
1.MYNC ft. Alex Peace – House Nation Anthem (Original Mix)
2.Kid Shakers – It’s Movin (Original Mix)
3.Benny Royal – Toxic Waste
4.Smokingroove – Speaker Box
5.Will Clarke & Dirty Secretz – Hazlo (Dirty Secretz Re-Rub) / Roger Sanchez ft. Mobin Master & MC Flipside – Worldwide (Accapella)
6.Alexei, Carlos Kinn & Ray MD – Earthquake (Original Madness Mix)
7.DJ Jose pres. J.K. – Music (Sound De-Zign Clubmix)
8.French Government – Balkanize Me
9.Greg Stainer – 1104
10.Michael Anthony – Undulate
11.René Amesz & Brian Loui John – Let Your Soul Fly Free (Amesz Rework)
12.French Government – Collins Avenue
13.Nick Thome – Spin (Original Mix)
14.Dirty Secretz – Discopolis

Sharam – Beatport Top 10 Charts with Steve Mastro “Curona”

Sharam, one half of Deep Dish charts the almighty Steve Mastro track “Curona”!

Link to track – http://beatport.com/s/r1zUOb